ASM - Victoria

Committee

ASM Vic Branch Banner

Home          Committee          Newsletter         Student Awards         Calendar         Events


 

MEMBER E-MAIL ORGANISATION PORTFOLIO
Catherine Satzke catherine.satzke@mcri.edu.au Murdoch Children's Research Institute Chair
Karena Waller klwaller@unimelb.edu.au Doherty Institute, University of Melbourne Immediate Past Chair/Teaching and Learning
Sarah Baines bainess@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne

Secretary/Student Affairs

Christine Seers caseers@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Treasurer
Mary Valcanis valcanis@unimelb.edu.au Doherty Institute, University of Melbourne Deputy Chair/Public Health
Lauren Zavan lazavan@students.latrobe.edu.au La Trobe University VSP Coordinator/Student Affairs
Jacqueline Heath jhea@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Communications and Marketing
Priscilla Johanesen priscilla.johanesen@monash.edu Monash University Teaching and Learning
Seema Kanade          seema.kanade@dorevitch.com.au Dorevitch Pathology Clinical and Diagnostics
Jaelyne Birrell jaelyne.birrell@gmail.com Microgenetix Clinical and Diagnostics
Sangeeta Singh vu2bhy@hotmail.com Dorevitch Pathology Clinical and Diagnostics
Steve Petrovski Steve.Petrovski@latrobe.edu.au La Trobe University Environmental
Maria Liaskos M.Liaskos@latrobe.edu.au La Trobe University Host-Microbe Interactions