ASM - Victoria

Committee

ASM Vic Branch Banner

Home          Committee          Newsletter         Student Awards         Calendar         Events


 

MEMBERE-MAILORGANISATIONPORTFOLIO
Karena Wallerklwaller@unimelb.edu.auDoherty Institute, University of MelbourneChairperson
Catherine Satzkecatherine.satzke@mcri.edu.auMurdoch Childrens Research Institute

Deputy Chairperson & VSP  Coordinator

Priscilla Johanesenpriscilla.johanesen@monash.eduMonash UniversityTreasurer
Christine Seerscaseers@unimelb.edu.auUniversity of MelbourneSecretary
Mary Vulcanisvalcanis@unimelb.edu.auDoherty Institute, University of MelbournePublic Health
Seema Kanade         seema.kanade@dorevitch.com.auDorevitch PathologyClinical and Diagnostics
Jaelyne Birrelljaelyne.birrell@gmail.comMicrogenetixClinical and Diagnostics
Jacqueline Heathheathje@student.unimelb.edu.auUniversity of MelbourneCommunications
Sarah Bainesbainess@unimelb.edu.auUniversity of MelbourneStudent Affairs
Steve PetrovskiSteve.Petrovski@latrobe.edu.auLa Trobe UniversityEnvironmental
Maria LiaskosM.Liaskos@latrobe.edu.auLa Trobe UniversityHost-Microbe Interactions
Sangeeta Singhvu2bhy@hotmail.comDorevitch PathologyClinical and Diagnostics
Lauren Zavhanlazavan@students.latrobe.edu.auLa Trobe UniveristyStudent Affairs